737 North Michigan Avenue, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
(entrance to the building is located at 151 East Chicago Avenue)

tel 312.641.5772

Staff Directory

Please contact only one staff member when making an inquiry. See the Foundation’s Grant Guidelines to identify the most appropriate person.

Anne Lazar

Executive Director

Suellen Burns

Senior Program Officer

Anita Alexander

Program Officer

Nicholas Burt

Grants Manager/Program Officer

Amy Domagalski

Project Administrator/Executive Assistant